All accepted registrations through September 8 at 11:45a ET have been activated. Thank you! -M.W.

Please note: Terms of Use have been amended effective June 9, 2019. Make sure you are aware of the new rules! Please visit this thread for details: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=30571

All user accounts that have been inactive since January 1, 2017 have been expunged. If you are one of these users and wish to submit a new post, please re-register. Thank you.

Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday September 10

Discussion pertaining to Detroit, Ann Arbor, Port Huron, and SW Ontario
blizzard
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:51 am

Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday September 10

Post by blizzard » Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:53 am

Last edited by blizzard on Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.



blizzard
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:51 am

Re: Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday August 27

Post by blizzard » Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:01 pm




blizzard
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:51 am

Re: Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday August 27

Post by blizzard » Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:50 am




blizzard
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:51 am

Re: Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday August 27

Post by blizzard » Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:51 am







JLesinski
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 11:43 pm

Re: Detroit Youth Choir - AGT Tuesday September 10

Post by JLesinski » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:11 am

I think you got it that last time.



Post Reply Previous topicNext topic